Words…

Ever wondered why at times you when you want to say something, the right words never come out…

It happens to me all the time; why can’t I just say the right words… or why right words never come out..

Reminds me of the song that I heard when I was young and used to listen to music;

“It’s only words, and words are all I have to take your heart away.”

But how can anyone actually be a master of saying the right words at the right time? Perhaps Mr. T can but surely not me. I’m not good with words… If you want pin drop silence I’m the person but talking… why is it so difficult?

5 thoughts on “Words…

  1. “…What Pure Intellect knows is thousand times greater than what it says”

    But you’ve the ability to inform people in right written words… That’s a unique capability as well…

Leave a Reply

