Gaza

As I watch the pictures coming in
from Gaza, mostly of kids punctured with missiles, I cannot imagine the pain their parents must be feeling. I try to imagine what if the baby was my 13 month old daughter or my 4 year old son, my heart would burst!
I wonder how can we not feel their pain and I pray that may Allah keep that feeling of pain, of rage and anger, against the genocide, alive. I’m afraid that on the Day of Judgement, how will I face my Lord when my brothers were being killed and I sat there doing absolutely nothing.

Leave a Reply

